Unfortunate start to the 2022 Formula SimRacing World Championship

Burst Esport Formula SimRacing WC Imola

An unfortunate end to an action packed weekend, and start to the Formula SimRacing World Championship 2022. Michi Hoyer qualified in 6th place ahead of the 63 laps of racing around Imola. Robin Pansar put his car in 13th position with Damian Skowron and Tom Oldenmenger in 16th & 17th. Our german driver was in some […]

Strong start to EEWC 2022

Burst Esport EEWC Round one race result #gtr24h

Round one of the Endurance eRacing World Championship 2022 lined up to be an eventful affair, and it didn’t disappoint! Both Burst Esport entries showed great pace in the qualifying session by taking pole position in both the DPi and LMP2 class. Michi Hoyer and Damian Skowron sat behind the wheel of our cars at […]

Burst Esport to race in the Endurance eRacing World Championship 2022

Burst Esport EEWC DPi Suzuka at night

Following our recent announcements, we have yet another for you. We will have not one, but two entries for this 2022 season of the Endurance eRacing World Championship. Firstly we have our line-up for the top class which will race in DPi machinery which contains the following drivers. Alongside them, we also have an entry […]

Burst Esport are ready for the Formula SimRacing 2022 season

Burst Esport Formula SimRacing 2022 car

After two consecutive drivers and constructors’ world titles, we return for another season of the Formula SimRacing World Championship! Like the previous two seasons, we will have a total of four cars on the grid with last year’s multiple race winner and 3rd place in the driver’s championship Michi Hoyer teaming up with the 2021 […]

“Overall positive and happy”

Michi Hoyer #LeMansVirtual

Here it is. One final reaction from some of the people involved from Burst Esport and ByKOLLES, on the Le Mans Virtual Series Finale! Let’s head over to Michi Hoyer who was part of the line-up on the Alpha Industries ByKOLLES-Burst Esport car: “Sadly not the result and end we were aiming for in the […]

Amongst the so called best

Tom Dillmann #LeMansVirtual

We continue the reactions upon the Le Mans Virtual Series finale. Today you can hear what ByKOLLES driver Tom Dillmann, has to say: “A successful season for us. We were in contention for the win at every race and confirmed that our young team is already a force to be reckoned with amongst the so […]

We are never giving up

Jesper Pedersen interview #LeMansVirtual

The finale of Le Mans Virtual Series season one is still keeping our racing hearts pumping! We have some reactions from some of the people involved from both Burst Esport and ByKOLLES! At first, our own Jesper Pedersen who was on the #4 FLOYD ByKOLLES-Burst Esport says: “Sadly the season final and championship decider didn’t […]

Performance stats from Le Mans Virtual Series season one

#LeMansVirtual performance stats

The Le Mans Virtual Series was another milestone for the sim racing industry, and these performance stats clearly show the continued growth and interest in our sport. 360,000 hours were consumed by the #LeMansVirtual audience 2.8 million tv/ott audience 78.4 million digital impressions for 24H of Le Lans Virtual 30.2 million social media impressions (FIA […]

Welcome onboard GAME goodr SUNGLASSES!

GAME goodr SUNGLASSES - new partner - Burst Esport

WELCOME ONBOARD! We are extremely happy and excited to announce GAME goodr SUNGLASSES as a brand new partner! Visibility is an essential part of motorsport and with goodr’s GAME SUNGLASSES, our eyes will get protection while racing and make us even better set for great achievements in the future both on and off-track! And not […]

ByKolles-Burst Esport are ready for the #LeMansVirtual finale!

#LeMansVirtual Finale

WE ARE READY! Here’s our final line-up for both cars for this weekend’s Le Mans Virtual Series finale, where we enter as championship leaders! #4 FLOYD ByKOLLES-Burst Esport Tom Dillmann (PRO) Bent Viscaal (PRO) Jesper Pedersen Jernej Simončič #444 Alpha Industries ByKOLLES-Burst Esport Sergio Sette Câmara Vladislav Lomko Michi Hoyer Dawid Mroczek Qualifying takes place […]