See upcoming races and results on our social media

NEO Endurance 24h Series Live

Hello again!

First of all, just a quick reminder. Make sure to follow Anders Dahl, Kazuki Oomishima and Evan Marion’s final run in the NEO Endurance 24h series from 14:00 CET. The guys are determined to finish the series on a high!

But that’s not the only event we are participating in today.
Jernej Simončič and Dawid Mroczek have secured a spot for round two of the All-Star Esport battle by The Race!
Last weekend, Jernej took the overall win in front of people like Formula 1 driver Max Verstappen and World’s Fastest Gamer winner Rudy van Buren.

This time, the grid has been filled with even more superstars, from real-life motorsport. Nicki Thiim – Fanpage, Nico Hülkenberg and Harry Tincknell Racing is just a few of the “new guys” for this event, so turn on a second screen, because you don’t wanna miss this one!

Round 2 of the All-star Esport Battle starts at 18:00 CET, where the Brickyard, Indianapolis Motor Speedway has prepared their road course layout, which hopefully will bring more historic moments to the legendary track later today!

Broadcast link can as always be found in the bottom of this post, and we are looking forward to another busy day in the world of sim racing.

All-Star Esport battle broadcast link:

Diadora – Danmark Riotoro Europe World’s most travelled Hotdog stand Sim-Plexity RacingRoom PlatoScience

Share this post:


Latest News

Find out all the latest news from the Team.

See upcoming races and results on our social media